Warning: Parameter 1 to modMainMenuHelper::buildXML() expected to be a reference, value given in /home/jrubixcu/public_html/rysl/libraries/joomla/cache/handler/callback.php on line 99


<<  February 13  >>
 S  M  T  W  T  F  S 
     1  2  3  4
  5  6  7  8  91011
Board of Directors

There are many unfilled KEY positions on the Board and this will have a huge impact on the success of our season. The league will function much better with more help! The few Board members that do most of the league work year after year get burnt out quickly and tend to let the details slide because IT IS SO OVERWHELMING! Please don't think that someone else will do it because you are that someone else. Please consider volunteering a few hours every week. All of the Board members, coaches, referees, team parents, etc. need your help. Please call a friend and come volunteer at the next Board meeting or just mention it to any member. The meeting date and time can be found on the home page.

THANK YOU to all you who have volunteered your time for the kids and the league!

Board Member Reimbursement Request Form

The Board meetings are usually held at the Rialto Fire Station located directly across the street from Jerry Eaves Park. Meeting dates can be found on the home page. Board meetings are open to everyone unless the Executive Board is in session.

2012-2013 Board of Directors

President* - Lance Diaz

Vice President* - Paul Vazquez

Treasurer* - Raul Hernandez

Secretary* - Patty Perez

Director of Coaches - Jim Marquez

Director of Team Parents - Kim Hernandez

Director of Referee's
- Tony Valdez

Asst. Director of Referee's
- Mike Martinez

Director of Property - OPEN

Asst. Director of Property - OPEN

Director of Registration - Jose Aparicio

Asst. Director of Registration
- Regena Weatherford

Director of Snack Bar
- Andrea Campos

Asst. Director of Snack Bar - OPEN

Director of Ways & Means -
Lydia Baca

Commissioner U-6 -
 Anthony Palmer

Commissioner Coed U-8 -
 Stan Kellar

Commissioner Coed U-10 -
Ruben Avila

Commissioner Coed U-12 -
 Stephanie McCormick

Commissioner Coed U-14/18 -
 Virginia Rodriguez

Commissioner Girls U-8/10 -
 Evelyn Cardona

Commissioner Girls U-12/14/18 -
Cynthia Aparicio

Game and Field Coordinator -
 Brenda Carranza

Director of Risk Management -
Monica Garcia 

Director of Publicity - Victor Quezada

Director of Club Teams - Mike Thomas

Director of TOP Soccer¹ - Tony Valdez

Webmaster¹ - Victor Quezada

Meeting Schedule

* Executive Board
¹ non-voting positions